• first grader and twelfth grader

Admissions Events


All-School Open House (for adults and older children) 
Tour the campus; meet faculty, students, parents and alumni; view samples of student work; participate in a panel discussion; and gain an understanding of Waldorf Education through inspiring faculty and student presentations. Childcare is available for younger children. Events are held in the Gymnasium. Click the appropriate link below to register.
Sunday, November 9, 2014 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 from 1:00 to 4:00 pm


Discover the High School
(for adults and children in fifth through eighth grades)
Visit our High School classrooms, meet and interact with faculty, and learn more about the crowning years of a Waldorf Education. Events are held in the High School Library. Click the appropriate link below to register.
Monday, October 20, 2014 from 7:30 to 9:30 pm


Discover the Middle School (for adults only)
Attendees will have the opportunity to visit our Middle School classrooms, meet and interact with faculty, and learn more about how our curriculum is carefully designed to correspond with the interests and increased abilities of the middle school student. Click the appropriate link below to register.
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 from 7:30 to 9:30 pm


Discover the Lower School (for adults only)
Focusing specifically on first-grade-readiness and the journey from kindergarten to first grade, this event will begin in the White Rose Kindergarten classroom where we will provide an overview of the kindergarten to first grade transition process. We will then move to the first grade classroom where attendees will gain a deeper understanding of the Waldorf educational philosophy as we attempt to prepare parents and caregivers for what lies ahead as children begin their journey into the Lower School.
Monday, January 12, 2015 from 7:30 to 9:30 pm


Discover the Kindergarten (for adults and children)
You will have the opportunity to meet faculty and learn more about our program, which is carefully designed to respond to the developmental needs of the young child through imaginative, play-based learning. Events are held in the Kindergarten Building. Click the appropriate link below to register.
Friday, September 26, 2014 from 8:30 to 10:30 am
Friday, October 24, 2014 from 8:30 to 10:30 am 
Friday, January 23, 2015 from 8:30 to 10:30 am 
Friday, February 20, 2015 from 8:30 to 10:30 am
Saturday, March 14, 2015 from 10:00 to 11:00 am

Satuday, May 2, 2015 from 10:00 to 11:00 am


Rosebud Garden Story Hour (for adults and children)
Join us for a Story Hour at Rosebud Garden. Children ages 18 months to 4 years of age accompanied by an adult are welcome to attend. Events are held at Rosebud Garden, which is located at 221 Hickory Grove Road, Phoenixville, PA 19460. No RSVP is required. 
Saturday, September 20, 2014 from 9:00 to 10:00 am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 from 9:00 to 10:00 am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 from 9:00 to 10:00 am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 from 9:00 to 10:00 am 
Saturday, March 21, 2015 from 9:00 to 10:00 am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 from 9:00 to 10:00 am
Saturday, May 16, 2015 from 9:00 to 10:00 am


Adult Education Workshops (for adults)
Click here to see the complete schedule of upcoming adult education workshops and seminars and to watch videos of recent events.



Please contact our Admissions Office to schedule a personal tour of the campus or with any further questions. 
Lael Rasch, Admissions Director     
610.933.3635 ext. 108