Calendar http://www.kimberton.org/calendar Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:47:12 -0500 en <![CDATA[4th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/19/4th-grade-parent-meeting-13 January 19, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:12:16 -0500
<![CDATA[KWS Dads Night]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/20/kws-dads-night January 20, 2017 7:00PM 10:00PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:56:34 -0500
<![CDATA[2nd Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/23/2nd-grade-parent-meeting-20 January 23, 2017 7:00PM 8:30PM

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:13:44 -0500
<![CDATA[8th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/24/8th-grade-parent-meeting-19 January 24, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:14:49 -0500
<![CDATA[Board Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/25/board-meeting-33 January 25, 2017 7:30PM 10:00PM

]]>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:50:10 -0400
<![CDATA[3rd Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/26/3rd-grade-parent-meeting-16 January 26, 2017 7:00PM 8:30PM

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:15:00 -0500
<![CDATA[9th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/30/9th-grade-parent-meeting-24 January 30, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:16:53 -0500
<![CDATA[10th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/01/31/10th-grade-parent-meeting-27 January 31, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:12:00 -0500
<![CDATA[7th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/07/7th-grade-parent-meeting-20 February 7, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 13:59:11 -0500
<![CDATA[6th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/08/6th-grade-parent-meeting-19 February 8, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:00:03 -0500
<![CDATA[12th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/08/12th-grade-parent-meeting-23 February 8, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:00:51 -0500
<![CDATA[11th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/09/11th-grade-parent-meeting-27 February 9, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:01:53 -0500
<![CDATA[Waldorf Varsity Basketball Tournament]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/10/waldorf-varsity-basketball-tournament-1 February 10, 2017 February 12, 2017

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:05:26 -0500
<![CDATA[1st Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/13/1st-grade-parent-meeting-22 February 13, 2017 7:00PM 8:30PM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:10:00 -0500
<![CDATA[School Assembly]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/14/school-assembly-10 February 14, 2017 10:45AM 12:00PM

Festive Dress

]]>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:15:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Discover the High School]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/15/discover-the-high-school-6 February 15, 2017 8:30AM 10:30AM

]]>
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 14:07:12 -0500
<![CDATA[5th Grade Parent Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/16/5th-grade-parent-meeting-20 February 16, 2017 7:30PM 9:00PM

]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:45:22 -0500
<![CDATA[Community Dance]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/17/community-dance February 17, 2017 7:00PM 10:00PM

Hosted by the 12th Grade.

]]>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:47:12 -0500
<![CDATA[NO SCHOOL]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/20/no-school-15 February 20, 2017 February 21, 2017

Presidents Holiday and Faculty In-service

]]>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:02:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Board Meeting]]> http://www.kimberton.org/calendar/2017/02/22/board-meeting-34 February 22, 2017 7:30PM 10:00PM

]]>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 12:51:07 -0400